## FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2023 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

SI. No.	Name & Designation		
PRE	PRESIDENT'S FIRE SERVICE MEDAL FOR GALLANTRY		
	<u>Delhi</u>		
1.	Late Sh. Parveen Kumar		
	Fire Operator		
2.	Sh. Bijender		
	Fire Operator		
3.	Sh. Manjeet		
	Fire Operator		
FIRE	FIRE SERVICE MEDAL FOR GALLANTRY		
	<u>Odisha</u>		
1.	Sh. Hemanta Kumar Sethi		
	Fireman		
PRE	PRESIDENT'S FIRE SERVICE MEDAL FOR DISTINGUISHED SERVICE		
	Assam		
1.	Sh. Dhireswar Baishya		
	Sub Officer		
2.	Sh. Naba Bhattacharjee		
	Leading Fireman		
3.	Sh. Poal Chandra Kathar		
	Driver		
	<u>Kerala</u>		
1.	Sh. K T Chandran		
	Fire & Rescue Officer (Driver)		
	CISF/MHA		
1.	Sh. Sabbella Venkata Reddy		
	Dy. Commandant (Fire)		
2.	Sh. Devender Singh		

	Dy. Commandant (Fire)			
3.	Sh. Devender Singh			
	Asst. Sub Inspector (Fire)			
4.	Sh. Surender Singh			
	Asst. Sub Inspector (Fire)			
FIRE	FIRE SERVICE MEDAL FOR MERITORIOUS SERVICE			
	Assam			
1.	Sh. Chabi Ranjan Kalita			
	Sub Officer			
2.	Sh. Ardhendu Mazumdar			
	Sub Officer			
3.	Sh. Bijay Kumar Sarmah			
	Leading Fireman			
4.	Sh. Fashiur Rahman			
	Leading Fireman			
5.	Sh. Bipin Chandra Roy			
	Driver			
6.	Sh. Rabizul Haque Laskar			
	Driver			
	Goa			
1.	Sh. Nitin Vassudev Raiker			
	Director			
	<u>Kerala</u>			
1.	Sh. Sivasankara Pillai Gopakumar			
	Station Officer			
2.	Sh. Rasheed Panayikkunnel Muhammed			
	Senior Fire & Rescue Officer (Grade)			
3.	Sh. Nishal Jaleel			
	Fire & Rescue Officer			
	<u>Maharashtra</u>			
1.	Sh. Karimkhan Fhajalkhan Pathan			
	Fire Engine Driver			
2.	Sh. Kasappa Laxman Mane			

	Fireman
3.	Sh. Narsinha Basappa Patel
	Ambulance Attendant (Fire)
4.	Sh. Ravindra Narayanrao Ambulgekar
	Dy. Chief Fire Officer
5.	Sh. Deepak Kalipada Ghosh
	Dy. Chief Fire Officer
6.	Sh. Sunil Anandrao Gaikwad
	Sub Officer
7.	Sh. Parag Shivram Dalvi
	Leading Fireman
8.	Sh. Tatu Pandurang Parab
	Fireman
	<u>Meghalaya</u>
1.	Sh. Dawrupaia Passah
	Leading Fireman
2.	Sh. lengborsing Majaw
	Fireman
	Nagaland
1.	Sh. B. Bangdan Phom
	Inspector (F& ES)
2.	Sh. Weshelo
	Fireman (F&ES)
	<u>Odisha</u>
1.	Sh. Pramod Chandra Bhunya
	Station Officer
2.	Sh. Purusottam Kunar
	Leading Fireman
	<u>Sikkim</u>
1.	Sh. Raj Kumar Pradhan
	Assistant Sub Fire Officer
	Tamil Nadu

1	Assistant District Officer
2.	Sh. Paramasivampillai Esakki
	Station Officer
3.	Sh. Alagarsamy Dharmaraj
	Leading Fireman
4.	Sh. Sankareddy Govindaraj
	Fireman
5.	Sh. Gobinair Manamohan
	Fireman
	<u>Telangana</u>
1.	Sh. Sreenivas
	Leading Fireman
	Uttarakhand
1.	Sh. Girish Singh Bisht
	Fire Station Officer
2.	Sh. Dinesh Chandra Bhatt
	Fire Service Driver
	NFSC/MHA
1	
1.	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale
1.	
1. 2.	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale
	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale Fire and Rescue Operator
	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale Fire and Rescue Operator Sh. Sunil Ramlal Turkel
	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale Fire and Rescue Operator Sh. Sunil Ramlal Turkel Driver
2.	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale Fire and Rescue Operator Sh. Sunil Ramlal Turkel Driver CISF/MHA
2.	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale Fire and Rescue Operator Sh. Sunil Ramlal Turkel Driver CISF/MHA Sh. Anil Kumar S
2.	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale Fire and Rescue Operator Sh. Sunil Ramlal Turkel Driver CISF/MHA Sh. Anil Kumar S Sub-Inspector/Fire
2.	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale   Fire and Rescue Operator   Sh. Sunil Ramlal Turkel   Driver   CISF/MHA   Sh. Anil Kumar S   Sub-Inspector/Fire   Sh. Narendra G Dhawas
2. 1. 2.	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale   Fire and Rescue Operator   Sh. Sunil Ramlal Turkel   Driver   CISF/MHA   Sh. Anil Kumar S   Sub-Inspector/Fire   Sh. Narendra G Dhawas   Asst. Sub-Inspector/Fire
2. 1. 2.	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale   Fire and Rescue Operator   Sh. Sunil Ramlal Turkel   Driver   CISF/MHA   Sh. Anil Kumar S   Sub-Inspector/Fire   Sh. Narendra G Dhawas   Asst. Sub-Inspector/Fire   Sh. Ravi Kant Dixit
2. 1. 2. 3.	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale   Fire and Rescue Operator   Sh. Sunil Ramlal Turkel   Driver   CISF/MHA   Sh. Anil Kumar S   Sub-Inspector/Fire   Sh. Narendra G Dhawas   Asst. Sub-Inspector/Fire   Sh. Ravi Kant Dixit   Head Constable/Fire
2. 1. 2. 3.	Sh. Rajesh Baburaoji Yewale   Fire and Rescue Operator   Sh. Sunil Ramlal Turkel   Driver   CISF/MHA   Sh. Anil Kumar S   Sub-Inspector/Fire   Sh. Narendra G Dhawas   Asst. Sub-Inspector/Fire   Sh. Ravi Kant Dixit   Head Constable/Fire   Sh. V. Ramanathan

	Leading Fireman
2.	Sh. Keshab Chandra Palai
	Leading Hand Fireman